CONTACT US

You can reach Applied Instruments through any of the following methods:

Kathy Kelley -

Orange County, Ventura, Central CA, Nevada, Alaska, Hawaii, Western Idaho

(949) 291-4179 kathy@appliedinst.com

Tim Dickinson -

Riverside/San Bernardino, Arizona, Utah, and Montana

(949) 677-4543 tim@appliedinst.com

Ryan Breska -

West Bay San Francisco, Los Angeles

(714) 928-3002 ryan@appliedinst.com

Frank Feder -

San Diego/Imperial County.

(619) 733-2366 frank@appliedinst.com

Michael Matthews -

Northern California, Oregon, Washington

(206) 573-8625 michael@appliedinst.com

Marcy Westland -

Administrative Assistant/Customer Service

(949) 661-9900 marcy@appliedinst.com

Office-

32234 Paseo Adelanto Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Main:(949) 291-4179
FAX:(949) 291-4179
assistant@appliedinst.com